

# **Meeting Places & Speakers**

Next Meeting & Program:

### No Meeting THIS Week

## CHECK EVENT CALENDAR FOR ZOOM LINK

Lunch meetings will be held each 1st and 3rd Wednesdays.

**First and Third Wednesdays** <u>Giuseppe's</u> at 12:30 pm (arrive by 12:15 pm to order lunch)

Great Mane Brewery at 5:30 pm (bring snacks to share)

Upcoming Programs: Nov 6: Linda Krieg, Executive Director of CASA Nov 20: Sweet Julia Grace Packing Party Dec 4: TBD Dec 18: TBD Dec 20: Club Holiday Party

BOARD MEETINGS: (normally 3rd Wednesdays at 6:30 pm via Zoom.) All members are invited to attend! **Nov 20th at 6:30 pm**: Monthly Board Meeting

## **Supporting Sweet Julia Grace Foundation**

Special Packing Party at our Nov. 20th Club Meeting

Learn more about SJGF: https://www.sweetjuliagrace.org



Below is a list of items we will need for

the packing and are looking for donations. If you'd rather donate \$\$, please give to Meryl Robinson or Jackie McMillan. Please bring items to the meeting OR you can drop them off at the home of Mark and Cyndi Cooke and leave them on the front porch if no one is at home. [5918 Trotters Point Ln, Gainesville]

### A few more items are needed.

**PICK GIFTS TO BRING HERE** 



## **Club Holiday Party**



#### SAVE THE DATE - Thursday, Dec. 19th from 6:30 - 9:00 ΡM

PLACE: Home of Mark and Cyndi Cooke

Details coming soon.

### **Birthdays**

Nicolas Kirkland November 19th James J. Kim December 4th **Nicole Sanders** December 7th

### Wedding Anniversaries

Indira Donegan November 24th

#### **Club Leaders**



John P. Grzejka Treasurer-Foundation



Donald T. McMillan iPast President



**Denise Louise Anezin Club Admin Chair** 











Jill Dado Shaw **International Service** Chair





Jackie McMillan Treasurer

**Richard B. Luttrell** 

President

Sima Button Sergeant-at-Arms

Christophe Foulon Webmaster

Meryl Robinson Community Service Chair



Chair Nicolas Kirkland Youth Services Chair

Cynthia Ann Cooke

**Rotary Foundation** 

Past President







Mark G. Cooke

President-Elect Secretary



**President-Nominee** 

Chair